The album, ‘999‘ contain  9-tracks with  appearances from Phyno, Snow, Cheque, Rhatti, Nilly, Sosa-E, Jackmillz and Jayboi.

This is the first released track way they the album. Enjoy “Wonma!” make una anticipate the whole EP from sapxclusive.com.

Abeg make una drop una comment for our comment box!

Olamide_-_Wonma__sapxclusive.com_.mp3 (10 downloads)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.